On this page, you will find all course cancellations and/or postponements.

News 2023-2024

INFOS :

  • The ULiège sports offices will be closed from 29.04.24 to 12.05.24 inclusive (spring vacations). Sports activities are also suspended (with some exceptions) during school vacations.
  • The ULiège sports offices will be exceptionally closed on Tuesday 02.04.24 (team in training).
  • The ULiège sports offices will be exceptionally closed in the afternoon (1:30pm - 4:30pm) on Wednesday 27.03.24 (Aseus finals). 
  • The ULiège sports offices will be exceptionally closed on Thursday 21.03.24 from 9am to 12pm and on Tuesday 26.03.24 from 9am to 12pm.
  • ULiège sports offices will be closed from Monday 26.02.24 to Sunday 03.03.24 (school vacations).
  • ULiège sports offices will be closed on Monday 12.02.24 and Tuesday 13.02.24 (university vacations).
  • ULiège sports offices will be closed from 23.12.23 to 7.01.24 inclusive.
  • ULiège sports offices will be closed this Wednesday 15.11.23
  • ULiège sports offices will be closed during the school vacations from 23.10.23 to 5.11.23.
  • Exceptional office closure on Friday 22.09.23 + Tuesday 26.09.23

SECTIONS INFO :

  • The Pilates class from 18h to 19h and from 19h to 20h at Collège Saint-Véronique is cancelled on the following dates: 16.04.24 and 23.04.24 (instructor unable to teach).
  • The Yoga class on Monday 15.04.24 from 6.30 pm to 7.30 pm at Athénée Royal de Fragnée is cancelled. The class from 7.30 to 8.30 p.m. will be held.
  • The HIIT class scheduled for Wednesday 10.04.24 from 6pm to 7pm at the Hall du Blanc Gravier (Terrain 2 - Espace "G1") is cancelled (instructor absent).
  • Pilates classes from 6pm to 7pm and 7pm to 8pm at Collège Saint-Véronique on Tuesday 09.04.24 are cancelled (instructor ill).
  • HIIT classes on Tuesday 02.04.24 and 04.04.24 from 12.15pm to 1pm at the Hall du Blanc Gravier (Terrain 3, espace "Sports collectifs") are cancelled (instructor ill).
  • TheAquafitness class scheduled for Wednesday 27.03.24 from 12:30 to 13:30 at the Centre Sportifs du Sart-Tilman pool has been cancelled (we have not found a replacement). However, the pool will still be open.
  • The health and dynamic gym classes have changed their timetable: dynamic gym will take place on Fridays from 1.15pm to 2.15pm and health gym will take place on Fridays from 2.15pm to 3.15pm
  • Table tennis: the class on Monday 18.03.24 from 7pm to 9pm at Angleur's Hall Omnisport is cancelled (hall unavailable).
  • Yoga: Yoga classes on Monday 11.03.24 are cancelled (instructor absent). This concerns the following time slots: Monday 12.30 to 1.30 pm (CRU), Monday 6.15 to 7.15 pm (A.R. Fragnée) and Monday 7.15 to 8.15 pm (A.R. Fragnée).
  • All sporting activities (with some exceptions) are suspended during the school vacations between 26.02.24 and 10.03.24.
  • Soccer: the training session scheduled for Friday 09.02.24 from 7.30pm to 9.30pm on Plaine 2 of the Sart-Tilman Sports Center has been cancelled (due to a lighting problem on the plain).
  • Strengthening: the class scheduled for Tuesday 02.02.24 from 7pm to 8pm at Hall IEP is cancelled (instructor absent due to bus strike).
  • Pilates: the class scheduled for Monday 29.01.24 from 12.30 to 1.30 pm at G3 has been cancelled (instructor ill).
  • Free swimming and waterpolo: the waterpolo course and free swimming sessions on Friday 26.01.24 are cancelled (swimming supervisor absent).
  • Pilates: the class scheduled for Friday 26.01.24 from 13:30 to 14:30 at G3 is cancelled (instructor ill).
  • Judo: the class scheduled for Wednesday 24.01.24 from 6.30pm to 8pm at G3 is cancelled (instructor absent).
  • Pilates: classes on Tuesday 23.01.24 from 6pm to 7pm and 7pm to 8pm at Sainte-Véronique are cancelled (hall unavailable).
  • All sporting activities on Wednesday 17.01.24 are cancelled for safety reasons in view of today's weather forecast. 
  • Hiit: the class on Thursday 18.01.24 from 12.30 to 1.30 pm at Hall IEP is cancelled (instructor absent).
  • Strengthening: the class scheduled for Wednesday 17.01.24 from 17:30 to 18:30 at the CRU is cancelled (weather conditions).
  • Rugby: training on Wednesday 17.01.24 from 7pm to 9pm at La Plaine 2 is cancelled (pitch impassable due to weather conditions).
  • Quadball: training on Tuesday 16.01.24 from 7pm to 9pm at La Plaine 2 is cancelled (pitch impassable due to weather conditions).
  • Pilates: the Friday 12.01.24 class from 12.30 to 1.30 pm at G3 is cancelled (instructor absent)
  • Hiit: the class scheduled for Thursday 11.01.24 from 12:30 to 1:30 pm at Hall IEP is cancelled (instructor absent).
  • Relaxation: this Tuesday 09.01.24 class from 18h to 19h15 at CRU is cancelled (instructor ill).
  • Strengthening: the class scheduled for Tuesday 09.01.24 from 7pm to 8pm at Hall IEP is cancelled (instructor absent).
  • Free swimming: division of the pool into 2 lanes of 45 minutes and 2 lanes of 1h30 (following a survey) for bookings / Monday and Tuesday slots from 8pm to 9:30pm.
  • Pilates: the class scheduled for Friday 1.12.23 from 12.30 to 1.30 pm at G3 is cancelled (instructor absent).
  • Strengthening: the class scheduled for Tuesday 28.11.23 from 7pm to 8pm at the IEP Hall has been cancelled (instructor ill).
  • Self-defense: the class scheduled for Friday 24.11.23 from 7pm to 8.30pm is cancelled (instructor absent).
  • Pilates: the class scheduled for Monday 20.11.23 from 12.30 to 1.30 pm at G3 has been cancelled (instructor ill).
  • Capoiera: cancellation of the capoeira class scheduled for Thursday 16.11.23 from 7pm to 9pm at the Athénée Royal de l'Air Pur in Seraing.
  • Hiit: HIIT classes on Tuesday 14.11.23 from 12:30 to 13:30 and Thursday 16.11.23 from 12:30 to 13:30 at HALL IEP are cancelled.
  • Pilates: the Pilates classes scheduled for Tuesday 7-11-23 (Sainte-Véronique) from 6pm to 7pm and from 7pm to 8pm are cancelled.
  • Yoga: from 13.11.23, the Monday class at 12.30 p.m. will be held at the CRU instead of the G2.
  • Soccer: postponement of soccer training from Friday 20.10.23 (training cancelled) => to Wednesday 18.10.23 from 9pm to 11.30pm 
  • Yoga: as the yoga instructor is ill, classes on 09.10.23 have been cancelled at the following times 12:30 - 13:30 (G2) + 18:15 - 19:15 (Athénée Fragnée) + 19:15 - 20:15 (Athénée Fragnée)
  • Padel lessons: new slots are opening up for Padel lessons, so don't hesitate to contact us by phone!
  • Aquafitness: Wednesday 04.10.23 at 12:30 p.m.: the class is cancelled but the pool remains open
  • Roller Derby: Sunday 01.10.23 - exceptionally the course is cancelled
updated on 4/15/24

Share this page